Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Summerland Beach Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Summerland, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Summerland Beach Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aaporcelli 3 months ago

Beer

Tasty snd fun

Zannypiano 4 months ago

Belgian Wonder Wa-Full

Absolutely loved this dish! The waffle was light and airy with a brown sugar crispness that was so decadent and delicious. The fruit was fresh and sweet and paired perfectly with the maple syrup. 10/10!

Robert 6 months ago

Summerland Ranch Hand

I tried this and was not disappointed! Very tasty and filling

Ralph 8 months ago

Bagel Served with Cream Cheese

Everything is great at the Summerland Beach Cafe. In addition the service is as good or even better then the food. Just a great experience each and every time that for me is every day,

Marti 9 months ago

Susan the Egglady

My husbands go to omelet... also bikini factory. Due to Covid, we did take-out. It worked amazingly well. Go online to order, they text you when your order is 1 minutes out. Perfect.

Cabobard 3 months ago

Serendipity Up or Flippity

Best breakfast in Santa Barbara. It's not even a close contest. Their bacon and eggs are unparalleled. :)

Guest 5 months ago

Todd's Amazing Fish Tacos

I love every dish on the menu, but somehow I'm often return to these delicious sumptuous fish taco's. The ingredients are fresh and the fish is cooked to perfection. The plate also looks super festive with the colorful home made tortilla chips. Yummy!

Brooke 8 months ago

Belgian Wonder Wa-Full

SUCH AN AMAZING WAFFLE! The ambiance and experience of Summerland Beach Cafe provided by their location and staff is just awesome! It is a go-to spot when celebrating or when out of town friends/family is visiting!

Kerri 8 months ago

Creative Stereo

This is my ultimate favorite breakfast dish! I get it as a scramble.

Gail 9 months ago

May Lambert, Please

Best sandwich ever. Lots of turkey & bacon. I ordered the potato salad as my side & loved it. We eat at Summerland Beach Cafe often & everything on the menu is GREAT!!! Salads 🥗 are huge. Omelets, burgers, sandwiches are all very tasty. Service is fast & friendly.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Coming Soon

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA